Ginnypub’s Blog

Virginia Republican

Multiple Orgasms

Posted by ginnypub on March 19, 2009

I was cooking dinner today and suddenly this sound started outside. It was so loud, I could hear it through brick walls. “Oh, oh, ooh, oh God…”

I ran outside to see which neighbors were having sex on my lawn. No one.

Then I noticed it was multiple voices, growing louder, coming from the North, maybe up I95.

Oh, oh, ooh, ooh, oh God! Oh, ooh, right there! Oooh, oooh, Oh God! YES! YES! YES!

Stumped, I went back inside and flipped on Fox News.

NOW, I understand…

“Lawmakers impose a 90 percent tax on executive bonuses”

Pelosi flushed from 90% tax hike orgasm. God Bless America!

Pelosi flushed from 90% tax hike orgasm. God Bless America!

4 Responses to “Multiple Orgasms”

  1. Multiple Orgasms said

    I believe that’s what happens to Shit 4 Brains every time he checks out Ginnypubs blog

  2. goodtimepolitics said

    Like the heading! :)

    If you want to know why we had the meltdown then check this out!

    http://goodtimepolitics.com/2009/03/20/before-the-meltdown-obama-acorn-and-cuomo-video/
    ACORN and Obama, working together in Chicago, lobbied Fannie Mae to make high risk loans

  3. alantru said

    Wow. Great news. I could feel the love from this blog all through cyberspace.

    • ginnypub said

      Glad it reached your cubicle. (I can see your cubicle from here.)

      I love your blog. Dilbert and The Office got nothin’ on you.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

